Contact


MAILING ADDRESS & EMAIL

1933 San Mateo Blvd. NM PO Box #149

Albuquerque, NM 87110

barry@sarsf.org


PRESIDENT

Adrienne T. Boggs

aboggs79@gmail.com

First Term (2023-2024)


FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Valentina Herrera


Appointed (2023)


SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Vacant


TREASURER

Cloe Medrano


First Term (2022-2023)


SECRETARY

Katherine Barry

barry@sarsf.org

First Term (2023-2024)


MEMBERSHIP OFFICER

Anne Marie Carpenter

anacke@unm.edu

Second Term (2022-2023)


MARKETING OFFICER

Vacant



MPMA REPRESENTATIVE


Greta Brunschwyler

greta@millicentrogers.org

First Term (2022-2023)


NORTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Vacant


NORTH-CENTRAL REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Cindy Graves

cgraves@guestcurator.com

Appointed (July 2023-2024)


NORTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Bart Wilsey

bwilsey@fmtn.org

Appointed (July 2023-2024)


CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE

Elisabeth Stone

estone@dca.nm.gov

First Term (2023-2024)


SOUTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Javier Maruffo

curator@silvercitymuseum.org

First Term (2022-2023)


SOUTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Tori Pyle

vpyle@las-cruces.org

First Term (2023-2024)


LISTSERV MANAGER

Anne Marie Carpenter

anacke@unm.edu


IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Ryan Flahive

rflahive@iaia.edu

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum & Natural Sciences Laboratory

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum, Tucumcari


New Mexico Association of Museums

PO Box #149 
1933 San Mateo Blvd. NE 
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Connect with NMAM

barry@sarsf.org

   

New Mexico Association of Museums, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software