New Mexico Association of Museums

Volunteer of the Year Recipients


2018 Taos

2017 Los Alamos

2016 Santa Fe

2015 Carlsbad

2013 Las Cruces

2012 Albuquerque

Bill Siders, Roswell Museum & Art Center
Sharon Snyder, Los Alamos Historical Society

Beezy Bing, Museum of Indian Arts & Culture

Joe Cancellare, New Mexico Museum of Natural History & Science

Willi Jung & Phil Porter, Carlsbad Museum & Art Center

Jennifer Duff

Art Encinias


Explora, Albuquerque

MAIL: PMB #149 1208 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110 - 6762


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software