Contact


MAILING ADDRESS & EMAIL

PMB #149  1208 San Pedro NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110-6762

contact.nmam@gmail.com



PRESIDENT

Ryan S. Flahive 

rflahive@iaia.edu 

First Term (2021-2022)


FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Emily Stovel

estovel@townofbernalillo.org

Appointed (2020)


SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Andres Guerrero

guerrero3040@gmail.com

First Term (2021-2022)


TREASURER

Lisa Ann Tyler

lisaa.tyler@state.nm.us

First Term (2020-2021)


SECRETARY

Melanie Griego

mgriego93@unm.edu

First Term (2021-2022)


MEMBERSHIP OFFICER

Anne Marie Carpenter

anacke@unm.edu

First Term (2021-2022)


MARKETING OFFICER

Mattie Reynolds

mattie.reynolds@iaia.edu

Appointed (2020)



MPMA REPRESENTATIVE

Vacant


NORTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Sharon Callahan

callahan275@gmail.com

Second Term (2021-2022)


CENTRAL AND NORTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Kelly White

KellyJ.White@state.nm.us

First Term (2021-2022)


NORTH CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE

Gurufateh Kaur Khalsa

gurufateh@icloud.com

First Term (2020-2021)


SOUTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Ashley M Smith

collections@silvercitymuseum.org

Second Term (2021-2022)


SOUTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Vacant


LISTSERV MANAGER

Anne Marie Carpenter

anacke@unm.edu


IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Mimi Roberts

mimi.roberts@plantera.com

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum & Natural Sciences Laboratory

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum, Tucumcari

New Mexico Association of Museums, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

PMB #149 1208 San Pedro NE Albuquerque, NM 87110-6762

contact.nmam@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software