New Mexico Association of Museums

NMAM Governing Board


PRESIDENT

Adrienne T Boggs

Instructional Coordinator

Coronado State Historic Site

adrienne.boggs@state.nm.us

First Term (2019-2020)


FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Andrew Albertson

Adult Education Manager/Marketing Specialist

Museum of Indian Arts & Culture

505-476-1271

andrew.albertson@state.nm.us

First Term (2020-2021)


SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Sue Taylor

Museum Curator

New Mexico Museum of Space History

575-437-2840 x41128

sue.taylor@state.nm.us

Second Term (2019-2020)


TREASURER

Lisa Ann Tyler

Event & Volunteer Coordinator

New Mexico Farm & Ranch Heritage Museum

lisaa.tyler@state.nm.us

First Term (2020-2021)


SECRETARY

Ashleigh Olguin

Administrative Coordinator

UNM Medical Group

aemore863@gmail.com

Second Term (2019-2020)


MEMBERSHIP OFFICER

Emily Stovel

Museum Director

Town of Bernalillo

estovel@sandovalcountynm.gov

Second Term (2020-2021)


NEWSLETTER EDITOR


MPMA REPRESENTATIVE

Ryan Flahive

Archivist

Institute of American Indian Arts

505-424-2392 (office)

505-424-5743 (archives)

rflahive@iaia.edu

First Term (2020-2021)


NORTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE


NORTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Sharon Callahan

Volunteer Project Manager

New Mexico Heritage Preservation Alliance

callahan275@gmail.com

First Term (2019-2020)


CENTRAL REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Deb Jojola

Art Curator & Consultant and Professional Artist

debjojola@gmail.com

First Term (2019-2020)


NORTH CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE

Gurufateh Kaur Khalsa

Director

Yogi Bhajan Museum

gurufateh@icloud.com

First Term (2020-2021)


SOUTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Ashley M Smith

Registrar & Collections Manager

Silver City Museum

collections@silvercitymuseum.org

First Term (2019-2020)


SOUTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Edward VanScotter

Assistant Director

Carlsbad Museum & Art Center

ejvanscotter@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

Second Term (2020-2021)


LISTSERV MANAGER

Anne Marie Carpenter

Program Administrator, Museum Studies Program

University of New Mexico

505-277-0786

museum@unm.edu


IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Mimi Roberts

Retired Director for Media Projects

New Mexico Department of Cultural Affairs

mimi.roberts@plantera.com

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum & Natural Sciences Laboratory

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum, Tucumcari

MAIL: PMB #149 1208 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110 - 6762

EMAIL: mailto:contact.nmam@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software