Contact


MAILING ADDRESS & EMAIL

1933 San Mateo Blvd. NM PO Box #149

Albuquerque, NM 87110

contact.nmam@gmail.com


PRESIDENT

Ryan S. Flahive 

president@nmmuseums.org

First Term (2021-2022)


FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Emily Stovel

1stvicepresident@nmmuseums.org

First Term (2021-2022)


SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Danyelle Means

2stvicepresident@nmmuseums.org

Appointed (2022)


TREASURER

Cloe Medrano

treasurer@nmmuseums.org

First Term (2022-2023)


SECRETARY

Katherine Barry

secretary@nmmuseums.org

Appointed (2021)


MEMBERSHIP OFFICER

Anne Marie Carpenter

membership@nmmuseums.org

Second Term (2022-2023)


MARKETING OFFICER

Mattie Reynolds

marketing@nmmuseums.org

Appointed (2020)



MPMA REPRESENTATIVE


Greta Brunschwyler

greta@millicentrogers.org

First Tern (2022-2023)


NORTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Sharon Callahan

callahan275@gmail.com

Second Term (2021-2022)


NORTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Vacant


NORTH-CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE

Karen Chertok 

karen@millicentrogers.org

First Term (2022-2023)


SOUTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Ashley M Smith

collections@silvercitymuseum.org

Second Term (2021-2022)


SOUTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Samantha Bomkamp

Samantha.bomkamp@enmu.edu

First Term (2022-2023)


LISTSERV MANAGER

Anne Marie Carpenter

membership@nmmuseums.org


IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Mimi Roberts

mimi.roberts@plantera.com

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum & Natural Sciences Laboratory

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum, Tucumcari


New Mexico Association of Museums

PO Box #149 
1933 San Mateo Blvd. NE 
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Connect with NMAM

contact.nmam@gmail.com

   

New Mexico Association of Museums, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software